The following pages and features are available from the ‘Manage’ pull down list from the menu bar:


Groups
Contacts

AS Building Shares

AT Building Shares


Groups


Preview buildings may be organized in groups to submit for preview scores and compare results in a CSV file. Select to display the All Building Groups table. Groups may automatically be created during the import buildings process, or by selecting the green New group button, assigning a name, and manually adding buildings.


This page displays building groups in a table that may be sorted by the Group ID, Name, Number of Buildings and Batch Runs. Note that both Preview and Full Input Mode buildings may be included in a group, however, only Preview buildings will be scored in a batch run.


Select from the Actions icons to delete a group; run a batch (submit the group for a preview score); or edit the selected group to add or delete buildings.  Select the Group Name to view a table listing previous batch runs and dates. A simulation results file (preview-ratings.csv) and preview report files may be accessed from the ZIP files that may be downloaded by selecting the Ratings and PDF Reports links.


If a batch run has been submitted, you should receive an email notification once the batch is complete and that the analysis reports are available to download from the Groups page.


Contacts


A list of users to give permission to share buildings with may be created. Select to display the My Contacts page which will display a Contact list and Outgoing and Incoming contact requests. To add a contact:

  1. Select the Search for contacts button.
  2. Enter either a user's last name or email address and select the Search button.
  3. Select a contact from the list and the Add Contacts button.
  4. The selected user will be displayed in the Outgoing Requests table on the My Contacts page.
  5. The selected user will see an entry in the Incoming Request table of their My Contacts page, and will  need to select Accept to complete the request process.

The Actions option icons available from this table include:

  • View contact – Select to view a list of buildings that are shared with a contact.
  • Remove contact – Select to remove a user from the list of contacts. Note, this does not delete the selected user from the Asset Scoring Tool.     


Building Shares


Asset Score building and Audit Template report viewing and editing permissions may be shared among users from a list of approved Contacts, by following the steps below.  


Users that have been granted Report Only access will be able to view and download asset score reports for submitted buildings, but will not be able to view or edit buildings.  Users that have been granted Full Access will be able to view and edit Asset Score or Audit Template buildings. 


Asset Score Building Sharing

  1. Select AS Building Shares to display the Share Buildings table. 
  2. Check the building(s) you want to share, then the blue Share button
  3. Select the allowed editing permissions (Report Only, or Full Access) for the contact(s), then the Share Buildings button.


If a building has been shared, ‘Sharing details’ in the Shared? column will be present in the Share Buildings table. Selecting this link will display a list of users who have sharing access to the building on a Sharing Access page. Sharing  permissions may be removed for a building on this page by selecting the check box for the user and the Remove Sharing Access button.    


Audit Template Building Sharing

  1. Select AT Building Shares to display the Share Audit Template Buildings table. 
  2. Check the building(s) you want to share, then the blue Share button
  3. Select the contact(s) with whom you wish to share your building, then the Share Buildings button.  Presently only Full Access has been implemented for this feature for Audit Template buildings.


If a building has been shared, ‘Sharing details’ in the Shared? column will be present in the Share Audit Template Buildings table. Selecting this link will display a list of users who have sharing access to the building on a Sharing Access page. Sharing permissions may be removed for a building on this page by selecting the check box for the user and the Remove Sharing Access button.